• Preferences
    • USA
    • MEXICO
    • FRANCE
    • CHINA
    • JAPAN

Heart Chakra Crystals

Sort by

Sanskrit word is: "Anahatha" Located at the centre of the chest this is also the midway point of the chakra system with 3 chakras above and 3 chakras below. This chakra is balance, equilibrium, community and love. Associated with the heart, lungs, diaphragm, arms and hands, respiration, growth, the ability to change and adapt, caring, sharing, relationships with others, gives structure to our existence, routine and discipline, all aspects of personal growth and the ability to discern and travel our own personal road. When this chakra is balanced, there is a sense of calm, clear-sightedness, friendliness and tolerance of others. It is possible to understand the needs of others without feeling our own needs have to be ignored or suppressed. We know where we want to go and we can hold our own ground well.

© 2022 Copyright Satyamani. All Right Reserved.

Designed & Promoted By Webpulse Web Designing Company India